Welcome to
Palais Masandoïa
Luxury, calm and delight
A unique place
on the edge of desert

The Palais Masandoïa hotel, a magical stop on the edge of the Moroccan desert

The Masandoïa hotel is a magical and timeless place. Experience comfort and Moroccan hospitality in an exceptional hotel built on the edge of the Sahara. Tucked away just outside of Erfoud, this sumptuous hotel offers luxury and simplicity, and promises to make your visit through South Morocco a once in a lifetime experience.

Enjoy the fresh aromas of mint tea in our traditional Moroccan lounge, the cosy atmosphere of the Bar des Artistes, the cool breeze of the blue patio, or the exquisite design of the spa. The hotel gardens, the pool, the Berber tent and the fire camp area also make this an idyllic and peaceful place.

Its stunning architecture, polished look, and top-quality tailored service make it the most unique stop in the Merzouga region. This hidden gem offers a one-of-a-kind magical experience tailored to your needs.

Book your stay

Arrival date
 

Departure date
 


Gallery

Guided tour of the Palais

Luxury, calm & delight.
Discover an exceptional hotel at the Sahara desert's gates.

Concierge service

Our concierge team is specially trained to provide individualized quality services throughout your stay as well as during activities and excursions. We do everything in our power to turn your wishes into reality.


The Palais Masandoïa hotel is situated outside popular tourist areas. With only twelve rooms and three suites, it is the ideal place to discover the surrounding areas, to experience the richness of Moroccan culture and to discover the beauty of the desert.

Private rental

The Palais Masandoïa can be rented in its entirety and transformed to host all types of events. From fairy-tale weddings to film productions, the hotel team easily adapts to the needs of its guests and carry out their requests, even the wildest ones.

Learn mort

Testimonials

Bienvenue à l'hôtel
Palais Masandoïa
Luxe, calme & volupté
Un cadre unique
aux portes du désert

Palais Masandoïa, escale féérique aux portes du désert

L’hôtel Palais Masandoïa est la promesse d’une escale féérique et hors du temps aux portes du désert du Sahara. A l’abri des regards à la sortie d’Erfoud, l’hôtel propose tout ce qui fait d’un passage par le sud du Maroc, une parenthèse privilégiée durant laquelle tout devient possible.

Les effluves de thé à la menthe du salon traditionnel, l’ambiance feutrée du Bar des Artistes, la fraîcheur du patio bleu ou encore le design féérique du spa sont autant d’ambiances raffinées qui s’accordent pour offrir le luxe dans toute sa simplicité : confort absolu et hospitalité marocaine sont réunis dans un hôtel d’exception à la lisière du Sahara. Dans les jardins de Masandoïa, la piscine, la tente berbère et le coin « feu de camp » complètent à merveille ce cadre idyllique où tout n’est que sérénité.

Proximité du désert, architecture somptueuse, décors soignés, prestations haut de gamme et services à la carte : le Palais Masandoïa n’a pas d’équivalent dans la région de Merzouga. Tel un trésor caché au service de ses hôtes, ce palais d’exception ouvre ses portes pour une expérience unique, une halte à la fois magique et sur mesure.

Réserver votre séjour

Date d’arrivée

Date de départ


Galerie

Visite du Palais

Luxe, Calme & Volupté.
Découvrez un hôtel d'exception aux portes du désert.

La Conciergerie

Masandoia dispose d’une conciergerie qui met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir le plus vaste champ des possibles au sein de l’hôtel ou lors d’excursions et d’activités à proximité.

Avec seulement douze chambres et trois suites en retrait des circuits touristiques, et un personnel dédié, l’hôtel est le point de départ idéal pour planifier au calme la découverte des grands espaces environnants, de la culture sud-marocaine et des activités à pratiquer dans le désert.

Privatisation de l’hôtel

Entièrement privatisable, l’hôtel Palais Masandoïa peut également être le théâtre de tout type d’évènement : du mariage de rêve aux tournages de cinéma qu’elle a déjà accueillis, l’équipe s’adapte et convertit les plus folles idées en moments inoubliables à partager.

En savoir plus

Ils nous ont fait confiance